Select Page
Gamma Eta Sorority, Inc. is excited to be a partner for Take the Lead Launch! Watch the livestream on:
Wednesday, February 19th at 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST
The Take The Lead Challenge Launch Event will assist in strengthening your feminist muscle by inspiring women to step into their own power to close the pay and leadership gaps. 
The challenge theme calls women, men, and organizations to action and gives women the tools they need to succeed in work, civic leadership, and personal life. Women earn 77 cents to men’s dollar and make up half the workforce but only 18 percent of top leadership positions. The reasons have been researched ad infinitum. Take The Lead shifts the focus from problems to solutions.
If you live in the Phoenix area, consider attending the event live at Arizona State University. Otherwise, join 1 million expected participants from around the world via the free livestream, which will be hosted the website and dozens of partner websites. 
Sisters and supporters of Gamma Eta: please #TakeTheLead!